Jörg Brey

Geschäftsführung
✉ joerg.brey@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-0

Stefan Balint

Prokurist / technische Leitung
✉ stefan.balint@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-0

Thomas Jürgens

Innendienst
✉ thomas.juergens@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-116

Xenia Efremova

Innendienst / Marketing
✉ xenia.efremova@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-111

Susanne Walprecht

Innendienst
✉ susanne.walprecht@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-112

Valerie Siwek

Innendienst
✉ valerie.siwek@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-113

Jan Niklas Staube

Innendienst
✉ jan.staube@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-115

Thilo Schmieden

Disposition
✉ thilo.schmieden@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-310

Torsten Brunke

Vertriebsleitung
✉ torsten.brunke@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 0176-15824711

Marco Schaper

Lager / Versand
✉ marco.schaper@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-320

Jens Voigt

Service / Technik
✉ jens.voigt@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-210

Stefan Krebs

Service / Technik
✉ stefan.krebs@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-220

Nina Jaskow

Buchhaltung
✉ nina.jaskow@luchs-medizin.de
☎ 05127-409389-120